416-203-9674 azure@azureonline.com

Finalists have been announced; People’s Choice voting has taken place; It is now time to get ready for the AZ Awards Gala!

Winners, including the People’s Choice, will be revealed at the 2019 AZ Awards Gala:

Friday June 21
Evergreen Brick Works

550, Bayview Avenue, Toronto

  • 6:30pm – Dinner & Drinks
  • 8:00pm – Awards presentation announcing the 2019 Jury winners and People’s Choice winners
  • 9:00pm – Festivities continue with more music, drinks and dessert

Guest of Honour: Legendary landscape architect Martha Schwartz

The 2019 Jury

Thom Mayne, Matt Carr, Pat Hanson, Johnson Chou and Stefano Pujatti will convene in Toronto in March to review the submitted projects and select the 2019 AZ Awards winners

Meet the Jury

The AZ Awards Trophy

Each year, a one-of-a-kind trophy is created by a prominent designer or manufacturer to honour the top AZ Awards winners selected by our jury.


Presented By

Sponsored By

Gala Sponsors

Gala Partner

Media Partners

Media Partners

Hotel Partner