Search AZ Awards ...
Awards By Category

Finalists will be announced mid-April!

Submissions to the 2022 AZ Awards are now closed.

Our remarkable jurors – Alison Brooks, Drew Sinclair, Gabriele Chiave, Garth Roberts, Lauren Stimson, Ma Yansong, Primo Orpilla, Róisín Lafferty, Siamak Hariri and Tao Zhang – are the 10 design world luminaries who will evaluate the entries this month and select the finalists.

Stay tuned for the announcement of the finalists and the launch of the People’s Choice voting.

Winners, including the People’s Choice, will be revealed on June 24.

AZ Awards 2022 Jury: black and white images of 10 jurors are presented in a grid of 2 rows.

Key Dates:

  • January 4 – February 25 March 1, 2022 – Submissions Period
  • April 21, 2022 – Finalists Announced
  • April 21 – May 20, 2022 – People’s Choice voting
  • June 24, 2022 – Winners are revealed and published in print and online