Search AZ Awards ...
Awards By Category

AZ Awards 2024

Sign up for updates on the 2024 AZ Awards

On Friday, June 23, AZURE announced this year’s winners.

The 2023 winners represent the best in global architecture and design. Collectively, the diverse range of awarded projects, products and concepts exemplify excellence in innovation, aesthetics, creativity and social and environmental responsibility.

In case you missed it, the 2023 AZ Awards Winners can still be experienced online and can be explored by category in your preferred order and at your own pace.

Explore the winners by category