Search AZ Awards ...
Awards By Category
Combining age-old techniques with contemporary ecological stewardship, this project by Dorte Mandrup took top prize in Environmental Leadership.
Jun 1, 2020
A trio of students at the Technical University of Berlin, Sofia Ceylan, Katharina Laekamp and Leonie Otten have come up with Memory of the Arctic, a building that contains an archive of the changing permafrost.
Sep 18, 2015
Load More Environment